Search by Category

The Wind In The Willows

Production is performed over 2 sites in the gardens, and location will change approximately half way through show.

Children 3yrs & Under are free and don't require a ticket.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Tue 1 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Wed 2 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Thu 3 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Fri 4 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Sat 5 Jan
02:00 PM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Sat 5 Jan
05:00 PM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Sun 6 Jan
02:00 PM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Tue 8 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Wed 9 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Thu 10 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Fri 11 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Enough tickets
Sat 12 Jan
02:00 PM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Enough tickets
Sat 12 Jan
05:00 PM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Sun 13 Jan
02:00 PM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Tue 15 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Wed 16 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Thu 17 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Fri 18 Jan
11:00 AM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Sat 19 Jan
02:00 PM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Sat 19 Jan
05:00 PM
The Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Plenty of tickets
Sun 20 Jan
02:00 PM

More Info

  • Big Monkey Theatre presents:

My Basket Summary

Edit