Search by Category

Dinosaur rEvolution: Secrets of Survival

Dinosaur rEvolution Exhibition. Tickets are redeemable at any time between 10am and 4pm on the date indicated, however entry time is subject to capacity and queuing may be necessary at peak times.  A ticket is not required for a child under 3 but they must be accompanied by a paying adult.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

TMAG
Enough tickets
Sun 20 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Mon 21 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Tue 22 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Wed 23 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Thu 24 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Fri 25 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 26 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 27 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Mon 28 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Tue 29 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Wed 30 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Thu 31 Jan
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Fri 1 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Fri 1 Feb
05:00 PM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 2 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 3 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Mon 4 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Tue 5 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Wed 6 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Thu 7 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Fri 8 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 9 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 10 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Mon 11 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Tue 12 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Wed 13 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Thu 14 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Fri 15 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 16 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 17 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Mon 18 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Tue 19 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Wed 20 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Thu 21 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Fri 22 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Sat 23 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Sat 23 Feb
02:00 PM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 24 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Mon 25 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Tue 26 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Wed 27 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Thu 28 Feb
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Fri 1 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 2 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 3 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Mon 4 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Tue 5 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Wed 6 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Thu 7 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Fri 8 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 9 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 10 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Mon 11 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Tue 12 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Wed 13 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Thu 14 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Fri 15 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 16 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 17 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Mon 18 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Tue 19 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Wed 20 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Thu 21 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Fri 22 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Sat 23 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 24 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Mon 25 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Tue 26 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Wed 27 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Thu 28 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Fri 29 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 30 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 31 Mar
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Tue 2 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Wed 3 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Thu 4 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Fri 5 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 6 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 7 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Tue 9 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Wed 10 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Thu 11 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Fri 12 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 13 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 14 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Tue 16 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Wed 17 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Thu 18 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 20 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 21 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Mon 22 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Tue 23 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Wed 24 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Fri 26 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Sat 27 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Sat 27 Apr
02:00 PM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 28 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Tue 30 Apr
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Wed 1 May
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Thu 2 May
10:00 AM
TMAG
Enough tickets
Fri 3 May
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sat 4 May
10:00 AM
TMAG
Plenty of tickets
Sun 5 May
10:00 AM

More Info

  • The Royal Society of Tasmania and the Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery Present:

My Basket Summary

Edit