Search by Category

Search Results

Searching for: ""

24 shows found
Uni Revue 2019: The Lyin' King
21/09/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Sep 21
8:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Last tickets
Jokers Comedy Club
25/09/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Sep 25
8:00 PM
Jokers Comedy Club
Plenty of tickets
Picasso and His Dog
26/09/2019 To 27/09/2019
Next event
Thu, Sep 26
6:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
See 2 more events
Swan Lake
28/09/2019
Next event
Sat, Sep 28
2:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Last tickets
See 2 more events
Bangarra: 30 years of sixty five thousand
3/10/2019 To 5/10/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 3
7:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
See 4 more events
Woody Guthrie - Songs Of Freedom
6/10/2019 4:00 PM
Next event
Sun, Oct 6
4:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
Dr Seuss's Cat in the Hat
8/10/2019
Next event
Tue, Oct 8
10:30 AM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Last tickets
See 3 more events
The Sapphires
10/10/2019 To 12/10/2019
Next event
Thu, Oct 10
7:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Faire is the Heaven
12/10/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Sat, Oct 12
7:30 PM
General Admission Hall - Allegri Ensemble
Plenty of tickets
Possum Magic
18/10/2019 To 19/10/2019
Next event
Fri, Oct 18
5:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
See 3 more events
Ensemble Liaison and Nemanjia Radulovic
23/10/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Oct 23
8:00 PM
Hobart Town Hall (Musica Viva Concert)
Enough tickets
My Fair Lady
25/10/2019 To 9/11/2019
Next event
Fri, Oct 25
7:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
See 12 more events
Prada's Priscillas: An all-male revue
15/11/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Nov 15
8:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
The Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
16/11/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Nov 16
8:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
Skride Piano Quartet
20/11/2019 8:00 PM
Next event
Wed, Nov 20
8:00 PM
Hobart Town Hall (Musica Viva Concert)
Enough tickets
Wuss in Boots
20/11/2019 To 23/11/2019
Next event
Wed, Nov 20
8:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Plenty of tickets
See 4 more events
The Very Best of CROON LIVE
30/11/2019 To 1/12/2019
Next event
Sat, Nov 30
2:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Plenty of tickets
See 3 more events
The War on 2019
4/12/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Wed, Dec 4
7:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
Lloyd Cole: From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork
6/12/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 6
7:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
Hannah Gadsby - Douglas
11/12/2019 To 12/12/2019
Next event
Wed, Dec 11
7:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
No seats available
See 2 more events
A Celtic Christmas By A Taste of Ireland
20/12/2019 7:30 PM
Next event
Fri, Dec 20
7:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Plenty of tickets
MAMMA MIA!
17/01/2020 To 1/02/2020
Next event
Fri, Jan 17
7:30 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
See 17 more events
Ian Moss Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
6/03/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Fri, Mar 6
8:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets
Adam Thompson - Bohemian Rhapsody Live
27/06/2020 8:00 PM
Next event
Sat, Jun 27
8:00 PM
Theatre Royal - Hobart
Enough tickets

Search by Category

My Basket Summary

Edit